Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  No doubt the best shop in Oakville for ceramic coating and detailing! Dan's work speaks for itself and only uses the best products available. Very happy with his work highly recommended!

    thumb Eryk Nikolas
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  Ceramic coated my brand new SUV, delivered on time. Wow~~ super glossy! Thanks Dan for the fantastic job. Will recommend to my friends.

    thumb Grace Guo
    7/28/2018

    review rating 5  I was so nervous getting my brand new Tesla Model3 ceramic coated. Dan explained the process to me, made me feel comfortable, kept me posted on status and did an absolutely awesome job! Great prices, great service and an overall awesome experience...thanks Dan, I will be returning and referring my friends and family.

    thumb James Willson
    6/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Clean shop that uses high end tools and materials. They are very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. Purchased the 5-years Feynlab Ceramic Plus package on the car with some paint correction. They finished the job earlier than I expected, and the results were better than expected. They have very good attention to detail and I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for car detailing, paint correction, or ceramic coating application. Feynlab Ceramic Plus produced better results than what I've seen on other cars that use Ceramic Pro.

    thumb Ibby Hadeed
    7/04/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent Job Perforned on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Ceramic coated weeks ago and it looks like new everytime I look at it. Highly recommend and reasonable priced services.

    thumb eric galvez
    7/21/2018

    review rating 5  WoW! This place is amazing. I bought my car brand new in 2009 and haven't seen it look this great since then. I mean we are talking about stuff that has been crusted into small corners and soaked into the carpet. Wasn't really expecting this fantastic of a job. Will be sure to refer anyone I know to this place.

    thumb Pat Stanziano
    5/01/2018
  • review rating 5  If you are looking for top tier detailing, and quality Ceramic Coating, Mr. Kool is the place to be! The Owner Dan took exceptional care of my car. My package consisted of a wash, paint correction, and ceramic coating. Thanks to the services at Mr. Kool I feel as if I picked up a brand new car! Great reliable service, quality, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend Mr. Kool for all your detailing, and maintenance needs. He treats each vehicle as his own, so you are in safe and excellent hands. If you do decide to go with the exceptional Feynlab Ceramic Pro coating take a look into their new annual ceramic coated maintenance packages to keep your car fresh and new all year round! If you love your car you need to check out Mr. Kool Car Detailing for all your detailing and paint correction needs.

    thumb A Google User
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  BEST OF THE BEST! Incredible experience. Dan is absolutely a true master of detailing! I had the Ceramic Coating applied to my car. When I picked up my car, it was gleaming with an enduring shine. Professional ,Fast ,top-notch-products. 5 STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Leo Young
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  This is the place to go and get your car detailed. Super satisfied with the work. I just had my car detailed again by Dan and he truly amazes me. The car leaves looking like new. I had a small scratch on my rear lense and he even took care of that. His work is truly second to none. Try him. You wont be disappointed.

    thumb Jose da Silva
    6/21/2018

To See All my Google Reviews Click Here