Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  If you are looking for top tier detailing, and quality Ceramic Coating, Mr. Kool is the place to be! The Owner Dan took exceptional care of my car. My package consisted of a wash, paint correction, and ceramic coating. Thanks to the services at Mr. Kool I feel as if I picked up a brand new car! Great reliable service, quality, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend Mr. Kool for all your detailing, and maintenance needs. He treats each vehicle as his own, so you are in safe and excellent hands. If you do decide to go with the exceptional Feynlab Ceramic Pro coating take a look into their new annual ceramic coated maintenance packages to keep your car fresh and new all year round! If you love your car you need to check out Mr. Kool Car Detailing for all your detailing and paint correction needs.

    thumb A Google User
    8/31/2018

    review rating 5  BEST OF THE BEST! Incredible experience. Dan is absolutely a true master of detailing! I had the Ceramic Coating applied to my car. When I picked up my car, it was gleaming with an enduring shine. Professional ,Fast ,top-notch-products. 5 STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Leo Young
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  about 1.5 year ago (May 2017), 2 days after we picked up our brand new Lexus SUV, we took it right away to Mr. Kool Car Detailing for a detailed exterior ceramic coating job. After more than 1.5 year, our coating is still performing like brand new as if we just had it done yesterday! We do not go elsewhere to wash our car, we always go to Mr. Kool Car Detailing for hand wash. We cannot be happier with initial ceramic coating applied, and hand wash we get on a regular basis. Mr. Kool Car Detailing recently renovated its shop, now it looks even better and to us why we will always go back and will not hesitate to recommend our friends and family to Mr. Kool Car Detailing is because of people there. They are very patient, they take care of your car, they treat people with respect, they listen to your needs, they are professional, they are very knowledgeable, and they are honest people who strive to do their best to make customer happy. We wish we can give Mr. Kool Car Detailing more than 5 stars because they deserve it!

    thumb Mina Huang
    12/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing experience, best service and quality. Dan and his wife are so friendly and make you feel like family and I havent even mention their work which speaks for it self. Dan takes his time and is very detailed and a true perfectionist. He treats it as if it his own. Thank you Mr.Kool definitely #1 in the city and will recommend all my family and friends.

    thumb Ali Naqvi
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome work done by a great team. Great customer service and was an all around excellent experience. Will be returning for more work soon! Car looks better than when I bought it from the dealership! Can’t beat this shop!

    thumb Justin Lincoln
    3/10/2019

    review rating 5  Clean shop that uses high end tools and materials. They are very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. Purchased the 5-years Feynlab Ceramic Plus package on the car with some paint correction. They finished the job earlier than I expected, and the results were better than expected. They have very good attention to detail and I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for car detailing, paint correction, or ceramic coating application. Feynlab Ceramic Plus produced better results than what I've seen on other cars that use Ceramic Pro.

    thumb Ibby Hadeed
    7/04/2018
  • review rating 5  Very detail oriented and they do a really good job. Nice, down to earth people as well.

    thumb Suju Ramanathan
    3/30/2019

    review rating 5  Ceramic coated my brand new SUV, delivered on time. Wow~~ super glossy! Thanks Dan for the fantastic job. Will recommend to my friends.

    thumb Grace Guo
    7/28/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent Job Perforned on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Ceramic coated weeks ago and it looks like new everytime I look at it. Highly recommend and reasonable priced services.

    thumb eric galvez
    7/21/2018
  • review rating 5  I had a fantastic experience bringing my vechile to Mr. Kool Car. The customer service was fantastic. I had my whole car paint corrected and ceramic coated. The price was great and the quality of work was even better 👍👌

    thumb David Cross
    5/13/2019

    review rating 5  WoW! This place is amazing. I bought my car brand new in 2009 and haven't seen it look this great since then. I mean we are talking about stuff that has been crusted into small corners and soaked into the carpet. Wasn't really expecting this fantastic of a job. Will be sure to refer anyone I know to this place.

    thumb Pat Stanziano
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  This is the place to go and get your car detailed. Super satisfied with the work. I just had my car detailed again by Dan and he truly amazes me. The car leaves looking like new. I had a small scratch on my rear lense and he even took care of that. His work is truly second to none. Try him. You wont be disappointed.

    thumb Jose da Silva
    6/21/2018
  • review rating 5  These Rims have been stained for years. Other shops were dismissive and stated the alloy in the rims are intrinsically stained and can not be cleaned. David from Mr. Kool saved the day. This man is a magician. Will be sending all my friends for detailing and cleaning here. Thanks Mr. Kool !

    thumb Rajni Gohels
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Danny at Mr. Kool Detailing is an absolute professional. I recently brought in my new Tesla Model 3 for the Feynlab ceramic coating and boy was I impressed with the results. Not only did Danny did an amazing job with the coating, but, his service was impeccable. I would recommend to anyone who is thinking about doing a coating or any other auto detailing work to come and talk to Danny. He can also help you with any other automotive needs as he is well known by many of the ancillary businesses in the area. Happy with the results!

    thumb Preston Lai
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  No doubt the best shop in Oakville for ceramic coating and detailing! Dan's work speaks for itself and only uses the best products available. Very happy with his work highly recommended!

    thumb Eryk Nikolas
    8/04/2018
  • review rating 5  I was so nervous getting my brand new Tesla Model3 ceramic coated. Dan explained the process to me, made me feel comfortable, kept me posted on status and did an absolutely awesome job! Great prices, great service and an overall awesome experience...thanks Dan, I will be returning and referring my friends and family.

    thumb James Willson
    6/05/2018

To See All my Google Reviews Click Here