Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Great work, unreal prices for the quality Dan provided. Id recommend this place to friends and family in a heartbeat. He will
    Take amazing care of your expensive toys with absolutely care like it’s his.

    thumb MGB Enterprises
    September 22, 2021

    5 star review  Met with Dan and inquired about getting my new to me Corvette ceramic coated with the Feynlab product and a general cleaning. Dan and his coworker were very professional and answered all my questions. I was having second thoughts about getting it done but he reassured me that he could do it and it would look great. It looked better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend Dan if your looking at getting your vehicle ceramic coated or require detailing done. Thank again Dan!

    thumb Rick Hatfield
    October 22, 2021

    5 star review  Had our Subaru Outback detailed here. They did an amazing job - it looked like new inside, and this was after our corgi shed all over the inside, our toddler spilled countless snacks all over and we had finished camping in the rain. They were also incredibly fast and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back.

    thumb Lori C
    August 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  Clean shop that uses high end tools and materials. They are very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. Purchased the 5-years Feynlab Ceramic Plus package on the car with some paint correction. They finished the job earlier than I expected, and the results were better than expected. They have very good attention to detail and I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for car detailing, paint correction, or ceramic coating application. Feynlab Ceramic Plus produced better results than what I've seen on other cars that use Ceramic Pro.

    thumb Ibby Hadeed
    July 4, 2018

    5 star review  This is the place to go and get your car detailed. Super satisfied with the work. I just had my car detailed again by Dan and he truly amazes me. The car leaves looking like new. I had a small scratch on my rear lense and he even took care of that. His work is truly second to none. Try him. You wont be disappointed.

    thumb Jose da Silva
    June 21, 2018

    5 star review  If you are looking for top tier detailing, and quality Ceramic Coating, Mr. Kool is the place to be! The Owner Dan took exceptional care of my car. My package consisted of a wash, paint correction, and ceramic coating. Thanks to the services at Mr. Kool I feel as if I picked up a brand new car! Great reliable service, quality, honest, and friendly. I highly recommend Mr. Kool for all your detailing, and maintenance needs. He treats each vehicle as his own, so you are in safe and excellent hands. If you do decide to go with the exceptional Feynlab Ceramic Pro coating take a look into their new annual ceramic coated maintenance packages to keep your car fresh and new all year round! If you love your car you need to check out Mr. Kool Car Detailing for all your detailing and paint correction needs.

    thumb Adam M
    March 22, 2019
  • 5 star review  I was so nervous getting my brand new Tesla Model3 ceramic coated. Dan explained the process to me, made me feel comfortable, kept me posted on status and did an absolutely awesome job! Great prices, great service and an overall awesome experience...thanks Dan, I will be returning and referring my friends and family.

    thumb James Willson
    June 5, 2018

    5 star review  Great service and the car look amazing.

    thumb Fan Anna
    September 22, 2021

    5 star review  Was originally referred by a couple of my clients to Mr.Kool and I cannot express the experience and gratitude on the job that was completed. The attention to detail from start to finish was professional he definitely under promised and over delivered. The paint correction and ceramic coating was the best decision that was suggested to me and I am so thrilled that I got the job completed by him. I Get so many compliments on my Porsche already and I always refer whoever I meet to him the work speaks for itself I mean. Since my first experience I regular get my vehicles detailed at his location and time after time its always the same genuine and professional experience.

    Thank you again Dan!! you are a gentleman and a scholar I appreciate you!

    thumb Joshua Gonzales
    December 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  about 1.5 year ago (May 2017), 2 days after we picked up our brand new Lexus SUV, we took it right away to Mr. Kool Car Detailing for a detailed exterior ceramic coating job. After more than 1.5 year, our coating is still performing like brand new as if we just had it done yesterday! We do not go elsewhere to wash our car, we always go to Mr. Kool Car Detailing for hand wash. We cannot be happier with initial ceramic coating applied, and hand wash we get on a regular basis. Mr. Kool Car Detailing recently renovated its shop, now it looks even better and to us why we will always go back and will not hesitate to recommend our friends and family to Mr. Kool Car Detailing is because of people there. They are very patient, they take care of your car, they treat people with respect, they listen to your needs, they are professional, they are very knowledgeable, and they are honest people who strive to do their best to make customer happy. We wish we can give Mr. Kool Car Detailing more than 5 stars because they deserve it!

    thumb Mina Huang
    December 24, 2018

    5 star review  I had my 2014 VW Touareg detailed inside and out. Good value and the work these guys do is the best I have seen in a very long time. I've tried different shops over the years, but these guys are my favorite! Awesome attention to detail and a pleasure dealing with. Highly recommend.

    Brought a second car in for exterior detailing and basic interior cleaning a couple weeks ago. Dan and his wife again did an outstanding job! Very professional. I highly recommend them for all your car detailing needs. You will not be disappointed!

    thumb Bjorn Sjolander
    March 22, 2020

    5 star review  Fantastic detailer I bring all my vehicles here from personal to work trucks and they all come out looking brand newA+++

    thumb andrew andrew
    March 20, 2022
  • 5 star review  My first time getting my windows tinted and Mr. Kool was a great experience. Great customer service and so professional. I asked if they would call me when it was done and Dan immediately took down my number and gave me a call when the car was done even though I had an inkling after I asked that maybe it wasn't usual. They put these stickers over my window buttons so I would remember not to roll it down for a week after.
    When I went to pick up my car, Dan came out personally to explain to me that the patches in the window would dry when I asked about them.
    As a noob doing this kind of stuff all these tiny details were really appreciated.
    Driving home it hit me that Dan is obviously Mr. Kool himself. Very appropriate name! 😆

    thumb Natalie Lim
    October 22, 2021

    5 star review  Very detail oriented and they do a really good job. Nice, down to earth people as well.

    thumb Suju Ramanathan
    March 30, 2019

    5 star review  Great place. Fairly quick service, really good pricing and the work itself is consistently good. The appointments are also well managed and there has never been a wait for me when booking ahead. I’ve been here a few times now and will continue to get my car cleaned here.

    thumb Vitaly Bekker
    March 1, 2022
  • 5 star review  Don’t look anywhere else! They did a perfect job on my Tesla Model 3. Got my car PPF, ceramic coating, and tinting. Could not be happier. They really care about their work and did an immaculate job. Great prices and exceptional service. Highly recommended!

    thumb Farid Ali
    March 22, 2019

    5 star review  WoW! This place is amazing. I bought my car brand new in 2009 and haven't seen it look this great since then. I mean we are talking about stuff that has been crusted into small corners and soaked into the carpet. Wasn't really expecting this fantastic of a job. Will be sure to refer anyone I know to this place.

    thumb Pat Stanziano
    May 1, 2018

    5 star review  No doubt the best shop in Oakville for ceramic coating and detailing! Dan's work speaks for itself and only uses the best products available. Very happy with his work highly recommended!

    thumb Eryk Nikolas
    August 4, 2018
  • 5 star review  BEST OF THE BEST! Incredible experience. Dan is absolutely a true master of detailing! I had the Ceramic Coating applied to my car. When I picked up my car, it was gleaming with an enduring shine. Professional ,Fast ,top-notch-products. 5 STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Leo Young
    July 25, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent Job Perforned on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Ceramic coated weeks ago and it looks like new everytime I look at it. Highly recommend and reasonable priced services.

    thumb eric galvez
    July 21, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience, best service and quality. Dan and his wife are so friendly and make you feel like family and I havent even mention their work which speaks for it self. Dan takes his time and is very detailed and a true perfectionist. He treats it as if it his own. Thank you Mr.Kool definitely #1 in the city and will recommend all my family and friends.

    thumb Ali Naqvi
    May 1, 2019
  • 5 star review  I had a fantastic experience bringing my vechile to Mr. Kool Car. The customer service was fantastic. I had my whole car paint corrected and ceramic coated. The price was great and the quality of work was even better 👍👌

    thumb David Cross
    May 13, 2019

    5 star review  These Rims have been stained for years. Other shops were dismissive and stated the alloy in the rims are intrinsically stained and can not be cleaned. David from Mr. Kool saved the day. This man is a magician. Will be sending all my friends for detailing and cleaning here. Thanks Mr. Kool !

    thumb Rajni Gohels
    May 17, 2019

    5 star review  Awesome work done by a great team. Great customer service and was an all around excellent experience. Will be returning for more work soon! Car looks better than when I bought it from the dealership! Can’t beat this shop!

    thumb Justin Lincoln
    March 10, 2019

To See All my Google Reviews Click Here