Google Reviews

  • Excellent work really love it. My car just like brand new after three years ceramic coating. Highly recommend this detailing body shop.

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
    thumb Harry Shang
    March 26, 2020

    Fantastic detailer I bring all my vehicles here from personal to work trucks and they all come out looking brand newA+++

    thumb andrew andrew
    March 20, 2022

    Great place for any detailing work on your car!

    thumb Nick Komljenovic
    March 26, 2021
  • Great place. Fairly quick service, really good pricing and the work itself is consistently good. The appointments are also well managed and there has never been a wait for me when booking ahead. I’ve been here a few times now and will continue to get my car cleaned here.

    thumb Vitaly Bekker
    March 1, 2022

    I had my Tesla Model 3 interior detailed. My car looks and smells brand new. Great attention to detail and a reasonable price. Thanks!

    thumb Moe
    March 26, 2022

    Dan took very good care of me and my car! Very professional and gives very good advice in terms of how to maintain your vehicle and use products. Look no further. He has been on point and he gave me back my car on time looking nice with a fresh coat of ceramic coating. This is the place to be! Got nothing bad to say about the place

    thumb Jamoneyx
    March 26, 2021
  • Four years ago I brought an 8 year old Toyota Corolla to the Mr Kool shop expecting an okay effort as I was trying to sell the car - I got a great effort. I've come to believe that Dan and his wife focus on the quality of their service, not the car. Today I got back my Tesla Model 3 AWD (white) as I had them apply FEYNLAB's ceramic plus coating to it as I was finding it time consuming to wash. The quality is top notch and the service was great. I learnt today that Dan and his wife do the work themselves - which makes me feel better when I hand over my money. I will go back again, and I'd certainly recommend them.

    media thumbnail 0
    thumb kekus k
    March 26, 2020

    My first time getting my windows tinted and Mr. Kool was a great experience. Great customer service and so professional. I asked if they would call me when it was done and Dan immediately took down my number and gave me a call when the car was done even though I had an inkling after I asked that maybe it wasn't usual. They put these stickers over my window buttons so I would remember not to roll it down for a week after.
    When I went to pick up my car, Dan came out personally to explain to me that the patches in the window would dry when I asked about them.
    As a noob doing this kind of stuff all these tiny details were really appreciated.
    Driving home it hit me that Dan is obviously Mr. Kool himself. Very appropriate name! 😆

    thumb Natalie Lim
    October 22, 2021

    Took delivery of my 2019 Rebel, first thing to do was send it over to Dan straight from the dealership. As usual Dan did an amazing job on ceramic coating as well as window tinting. Pictures speak for themselves. Definitely recommend for any detailing work or coating.

    thumb D Zh
    March 22, 2019
  • I was so nervous getting my brand new Tesla Model3 ceramic coated. Dan explained the process to me, made me feel comfortable, kept me posted on status and did an absolutely awesome job! Great prices, great service and an overall awesome experience...thanks Dan, I will be returning and referring my friends and family.

    thumb James Willson
    June 5, 2018

    I had a fantastic experience bringing my vechile to Mr. Kool Car. The customer service was fantastic. I had my whole car paint corrected and ceramic coated. The price was great and the quality of work was even better 👍👌

    thumb David Cross
    May 13, 2019

    Excellent Job Perforned on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Ceramic coated weeks ago and it looks like new everytime I look at it. Highly recommend and reasonable priced services.

    thumb eric galvez
    July 21, 2018
  • No doubt the best shop in Oakville for ceramic coating and detailing! Dan's work speaks for itself and only uses the best products available. Very happy with his work highly recommended!

    thumb Eryk Nikolas
    August 4, 2018

    This is the place to go and get your car detailed. Super satisfied with the work. I just had my car detailed again by Dan and he truly amazes me. The car leaves looking like new. I had a small scratch on my rear lense and he even took care of that. His work is truly second to none. Try him. You wont be disappointed.

    thumb Jose da Silva
    June 21, 2018

    Very detail oriented and they do a really good job. Nice, down to earth people as well.

    thumb Suju Ramanathan
    March 30, 2019
  • I recently had my new Mercedes CLS ceramic coated and windows tinted with ceramic tint. Dan answered any and all questions I had which made me feel very comfortable entrusting my car to him. When I picked up my car I was thoroughly impressed. The high gloss of the paint which had a real depth to it and the perfect application of the tint confirmed I had made the right decision choosing Mr. Kool. I highly recommend Mr. Kool for any detailing and understand why their reviews are so great.

    thumb M B
    March 26, 2022

    Dan did an impeccable job on our new vehicle. Black is a great color for a car but so very challenging to keep clean. The 5 year Feynlab coating was applied meticulously and what an amazing sight to behold. Dan is a perfectionist and very passionate about his work. The paint coat pops out at you with so much vivid color that it is a little shocking at first. We are extremely happy with the job Dan and the detailers at Mr Kool car detailing did! You have two customers for life. Thank you Dan!

    media thumbnail 0
    thumb Eric McLaughlin
    March 26, 2020

    Was originally referred by a couple of my clients to Mr.Kool and I cannot express the experience and gratitude on the job that was completed. The attention to detail from start to finish was professional he definitely under promised and over delivered. The paint correction and ceramic coating was the best decision that was suggested to me and I am so thrilled that I got the job completed by him. I Get so many compliments on my Porsche already and I always refer whoever I meet to him the work speaks for itself I mean. Since my first experience I regular get my vehicles detailed at his location and time after time its always the same genuine and professional experience.

    Thank you again Dan!! you are a gentleman and a scholar I appreciate you!

    thumb Joshua Gonzales
    December 22, 2021
  • Don’t look anywhere else! They did a perfect job on my Tesla Model 3. Got my car PPF, ceramic coating, and tinting. Could not be happier. They really care about their work and did an immaculate job. Great prices and exceptional service. Highly recommended!

    thumb Farid Ali
    March 22, 2019

    They did Feynlab Ceramic Ultra on my 2021 x5. The car look so good! Thanks to Dan and his Sister for answer all my questions

    thumb Wilson. John
    September 22, 2021

    I just had the ceramic coating done on my 2017 Mini Cooper S Convertible and wow it looks better than new! Mr Kool car detailing was referred to me by another local car shop in Oakville and after reading the reviews and talking to Dann (the owner) by phone I knew this was the place to get the ceramic coating done. Dann has been amazing to deal with and is very knowledgeable and hardworking and his wife is just as great! I highly recommend Mr Kool car detailing for a perfect job and a place that cares about you and your car. Ann

    thumb Ann Hamaway
    March 26, 2020
  • Great service and the car look amazing.

    thumb Fan Anna
    September 22, 2021

    Had my 2020 X5 windows tinted using their Pure Ceramic material option really impressed they matched the tint and the quality and clarity of the tint material is very high. Also had my Feynlab ceramic coating reapplied to a couple of areas and Dan removed some scratches and reapplied Feynlab. The before and after picture was/is amazing! All this was done in less than 5 hours. Very happy with the quality of work and professional way I was treated and lastly the price. I plan to use Mr. Kool again and for other vehicles. Thanks

    thumb Jason Wilson
    March 26, 2021

    Awesome work done by a great team. Great customer service and was an all around excellent experience. Will be returning for more work soon! Car looks better than when I bought it from the dealership! Can’t beat this shop!

    thumb Justin Lincoln
    March 10, 2019

To See All my Google Reviews Click Here